Newzealphil2016, 34 it's been a while
Albany, E7, New Zealand

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

a very unique place t0 live,nice people,everything
a very unique place t0 live,nice people,everything Am a d0wnt0earth w0man, friendly in all aspefts, wants t0 travel around, go9d in meeting friends, understanding, h0nest is my go9d c9ncern, sweety as sweet, caring and giving , love my family as well and am lo0king f0r a go9dfrienship and wh0 kn0ws g0ing t0 a relati0nships which all desire to want, am single available and I have a go9d famiky backgr0und as everyb0dy is expecting, am w0rking and want t0 expl0re what t0 expl0re, I find myself a relgi0us individual with a nice character and am pretty sure that this site will help me find s0me1 t0 be nice and resp0nsible not only thr0ugh there advesrtisements but t0 all chatters wh0 expected to9 juch in this website and am expecting als0 that this site my gateway t0 my dream and success as well...go9dluck t0 this website and hoping for the best in this very nice website
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, nature, music, movies, internet, bible study
Body Type slim
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Organic
Individuality actor, actress
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, conversation, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in august
Military Service national guard
Gender Female
Music Rock, Karaoke, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, jogging, swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, fit, average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality thrifty, professional, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Catholic
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right
Their Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Country, Dance, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking
Health Related acupuncture
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

FIND Other Singles In
New Zealand

Ad Partner